Overblog
Edit page Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
what-if.over-blog.com

what if.... our lives were all movies?

Hello, this is my 1st blog!! YAY!! I will not be sharing personal things, but I will be sharing interesting thoughts that I think is interesting to me, but also hopefully interesting to you. My 1st one is going to be short, so I am sorry if you think I should have more. At the end of each blog, I would like for you guys to give Ideas to what I should do next. Hope you enjoy:)

- What if...

What if all we do is act?

Some people would say, " well that is going to be one boring movie...", I know me too. 

When the director says, "ACTION!!" Everyone gets into their places, and starts their "normal" lives? And when a dramatic scene starts, are all those terrorist attacks and deaths. And the happy moments is when there is a wedding  or a family reunion and all those things. What if when the director says, "CUT!!" On the scene you are playing and staring in, that is the end of our life?

Share this blog
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: